Our address is:

Kingston Park Stadium,
Brunton Road,
Kenton Bank Foot,
Newcastle upon Tyne.
NE13 8AF

Contact numbers:

Main Reception
0191 214 5588

Ticket Hotline 0871 226 6060
Club Shop 0191 214 2826

Commercial Office

Commercial hotline
Tel: 0191 214 2892
Email: corporatesales@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Mick Hogan
Managing director
Email: mick.hogan@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Sharon Howey
Head of commercial sales
Tel: 0191 214 2819
Email: sharon.howey@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Debbie Dean
Commercial sales administrator
Tel: 0191 214 2841
Mob: 07764 933 294
Email:debbie.dean@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Amy Kirsopp
Sponsorship executive
Tel: 0191 214 2835
Mob: 07860 956 719
Email: amy.kirsopp@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Matthew Stewart
Commercial sales executive
Tel: 0191 214 2813
Mob: 07801 574 030
Email: matthew.stewart@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Retail Enquiries

Mick Gregory
Assistant retail and stock manager
Tel: 0191 214 2826
Email: retail@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Marketing Office

Mark Smith
Media manager
Tel: 0191 214 2805
Mob: 07764 933 291
Email: mark.smith@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Melanie Magee
Head of community and marketing
Tel: 0191 214 2810
Mob: 07764 933 310
Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Katy McGurk
CRM and marketing assistant
Tel: 0191 214 2807
Mob: 07764 933 300
Email: katy.mcgurk@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Conference and events office

Conference and events enquiries
Email: events@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Jane Shepstone
Conference and events sales director
Tel: 0191 214 2817
Email: jane.shepstone@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Tracy Hawdon
Conference & events co-ordinator
Tel: 0191 214 2808
Email: tracy.hawdon@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Julie Dodds
Conference & events co-ordinator
Tel: 0191 214 2815
Email: Julie.dodds@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Community office

Community Hotline
Tel: 0191 214 2866

Charity requests (including signed items) Email: charities@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Melanie Magee
Head of community and marketing
Tel: 0191 214 2810
Mob: 07764 933 310
Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Gavin Beasley
Senior community development officer
Tel: 0191 214 2803
Mob: 07764 933 290
Email: gavin.beasley@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Darren Greco
Funding & development manager
Pitch and facility bookings
Tel: 0191 214 2844
Email: darren.greco@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Rhys Clarke
Thunder community development officer
Tel: 0191 214 2832
Email: rhys.clarke@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Rugby Office

John Stokoe
Team manager
Tel: 0191 214 2822
Email: johns@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Mark Laycock
Academy manager
Email: mark.laycock@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries

Ticket Hotline
Tel: 0871 226 6060

Hannah Sutheran
Ticket Office & Group Sales Manager
Tel: 0191 214 2812
Email: hannah.sutheran@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Enquiry Form

*
*
*