Club Shop And Ticket Office Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 13 December 12

Click here to find out when our Club Shop and Ticket Office will be open for business during the festive period.

he Newcastle Falcons Club Shop and Ticket Office will be operating for reduced hours over the Christmas period.

Opening hours during that time will be:

  • Sunday 23 December: Open as usual for match day hours
  • Monday 24 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 25 December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December: Closed
  • Thursday 27 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Friday 28 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday 29 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Sunday 30 December: Closed
  • Monday 31 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 1 January: Closed

From Wednesday 2 January onwards, the Ticket Office and Club Shop will return to its normal operating hours.

Please remember that match tickets will be available online throughout the whole of the festive period.

Fan Zone

Latest Gallery

Off Field

Falcons v Rotherham Titans_Pre Season Friendly

Sunday 24 August 14

Browse The Archive

Social

Falcons Tweets

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @SouthStandChoir: Sorted for Friday, looking forward to going to @HawickRFC again to see the mighty @FalconsRugby ! #falconsfamily #geor…

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @Caledonii: My son is over over the moon with his new @FalconsRugby lunch box. Takes it everywhere! #prouddad http://t.co/mjhA34c4bn

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @Sophia_Mirza21: So excited for the new season starting!!! @FalconsRugby @premrugby hurry up 6th September for the first fixture 👌

  • @FalconsRugby

    The stage is set for the official launch of this year's @premrugby season http://t.co/y9jgaQCcuU

  • @FalconsRugby

    Will lines up alongside the other Aviva Premiership captains http://t.co/mJkyYcXItp