Club Shop And Ticket Office Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 13 December 12

Click here to find out when our Club Shop and Ticket Office will be open for business during the festive period.

he Newcastle Falcons Club Shop and Ticket Office will be operating for reduced hours over the Christmas period.

Opening hours during that time will be:

  • Sunday 23 December: Open as usual for match day hours
  • Monday 24 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 25 December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December: Closed
  • Thursday 27 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Friday 28 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday 29 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Sunday 30 December: Closed
  • Monday 31 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 1 January: Closed

From Wednesday 2 January onwards, the Ticket Office and Club Shop will return to its normal operating hours.

Please remember that match tickets will be available online throughout the whole of the festive period.

Fan Zone

Latest Gallery

On Field

Newcastle Falcons v Bucharest Wolves

Saturday 18 October 14

Browse The Archive

Social

Falcons Tweets

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @NCLFalcons: Friday November 21st - @FalconsRugby aim for the loudest crowd in club rugby vs @gloucesterrugby. Be there... - @premrugby.…

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @stevenbremner: Even 3 hours sleep and a heavy head couldn't stop me from enjoying coding this game up. Seriously impressive performance…

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @KittyMacRae: @FalconsRugby keep on truckin with the wins. Well done boys.

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @GonzaTiesi: Great work from the lads last night away at Newport to make it 4 straight wins. Well done @FalconsRugby

  • @FalconsRugby

    RT @MandNRUFC: Congratulations to Will Witty. 2 tries in 2 games for @FalconsRugby @WillWwitty #proud #dreamadream