Club Shop And Ticket Office Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 13 December 12

Click here to find out when our Club Shop and Ticket Office will be open for business during the festive period.

he Newcastle Falcons Club Shop and Ticket Office will be operating for reduced hours over the Christmas period.

Opening hours during that time will be:

  • Sunday 23 December: Open as usual for match day hours
  • Monday 24 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 25 December: Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December: Closed
  • Thursday 27 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Friday 28 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Saturday 29 December: 10am – 4pm
  • Sunday 30 December: Closed
  • Monday 31 December: 10am – 2pm
  • Tuesday 1 January: Closed

From Wednesday 2 January onwards, the Ticket Office and Club Shop will return to its normal operating hours.

Please remember that match tickets will be available online throughout the whole of the festive period.

Fan Zone

Latest Gallery

On Field

Newcastle Falcons v Bucharest Wolves

Saturday 18 October 14

Browse The Archive

Social

Falcons Tweets

  • @FalconsRugby

    We want you to #bringthenoise to the @premrugby game against @gloucesterrugby click http://t.co/1vqx8XvawD for details

  • @FalconsRugby

    @laurajgibson_91 @dragonsrugby let your conscience be your guide. #PickUs

  • @FalconsRugby

    Attention young rugby players: There's now just one week to go until @FalconsCF's October coaching camps kick off! http://t.co/kzFeLP8Ap9

  • @FalconsRugby

    Alex Tuilagi will be joining brother @Manutuilagi on the @TheCBShow this Wed. Get free tickets to be in the audience http://t.co/laVtUsgXIq

  • @FalconsRugby

    Under 16s Tri Counties squad announced for upcoming games against Cheshire, Yorkshire and Lancashire http://t.co/HbhESykba0