A-Team for tonight’s visit of Northampton

Monday 01 October 2018 Written by: Adam

Entry for the 8pm kick-off is free of charge via the Tap & Tackle bar (East Stand), with the match also being shown live on the FreeSports channel.

Ryan Burrows captains the Falcons second string as they look to build on last Monday’s 54-13 home win over Leicester, Tom Arscott, Zach Kibirige and Adam Radwan providing a potent back three.

Former Welsh international Craig Mitchell starts at tight-head, while the Falcons’ bench includes fit-again trio Kyle Cooper, Nemani Nagusa and Michael Young.

**Newcastle Falcons A-Team to face Northampton Wanderers (Monday, 8pm, Kingston Park Stadium)**

15 Tom Arscott

14 Adam Radwan

13 Ben Stevenson

12 Pedro Bettencourt

11 Zach Kibirige

10 Brett Connon

9 Sam Stuart

1 Trevor Davison

2 Jamie Blamire

3 Craig Mitchell

4 Will Montgomery

5 Glen Young

6 Tom Marshall

7 Connor Collett

8 Ryan Burrows (captain)


16 Kyle Cooper

17 Jack Payne

18 Nemani Nagusa

19 David Wilson

20 Guy Graham

21 Michael Young

22 Charlie Wilson

23 Josh Hodge

**Northampton Wanderers**

15 Tom Emery

14 Matt Worley

13 Ollie Sleightholme

12 Fraser Strachan

11 Jack Spittle (Nottingham)

10 George Furbank

9 Connor Tupai

1 Will Davis

2 Reece Marshall

3 Jamal Ford-Robinson

4 Alex Moon

5 Devante Onojaife

6 Joe Wallace

7 Paddy Ryan

8 Tom Wood (captain)


16 Samson Ma’asi

17 Jack Culverhouse (Ampthill)

18 Karl Garside (Ampthill)

19 Alex Coles

20 Olly Povoas (Coventry)

21 Morgan Dayes (U18)

22 Ciaran Whyte (Ampthill)

23 Sam Evans (Blackheath)