Wednesday 22 October 2014 Written by: Adam

ENGLAND today announced their squad for the 2014 QBE Internationals with the Falcons own Kieran Brookes forming part of the 33 man squad.

The 24 year old prop made an eye catching debut for the national side as a 57th minute substitute during the third test against New Zealand last summer and will be hoping to add to his number of England appearances in the internationals versus Australia, New Zealand, Samoa and South Africa.

Chris Robshaw will again lead the side in the four-game series with a squad also including former Falcons Lee Dickson and David Wilson. The players and coaches will meet up at Pennyhill Park on Sunday, October 26 to prepare for the opening game against New Zealand at Twickenham Stadium on November 8.

England Head Coach Stuart Lancaster said: “The first six rounds of the Premiership and opening round of European action have given us plenty to think about as coaches with a lot of players putting their hand up for selection and we are excited by the options available to us.

“We are still monitoring a number of players injury-wise and with another intensive round of European games to come, there are likely to be additions to the squad after the weekend as we move into the training camp and towards the games – so there is plenty to be decided before the New Zealand match comes around.

“We have four quality sides coming to Twickenham for this QBE Internationals series and we are really looking forward to playing at home in front of our passionate supporters as we continue the build up to the World Cup in 12 months’ time.”

England Senior Squad (33)

**Loose-head props**
Joe Marler (Harlequins)
Matt Mullan (Wasps)

**Tight-head props**
Kieran Brookes (Newcastle Falcons)
David Wilson (Bath Rugby)

Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)
Rob Webber (Bath Rugby)

Dave Attwood (Bath Rugby)
George Kruis (Saracens)
Joe Launchbury (Wasps)
Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints)

**Back rows**
Calum Clark (Northampton Saints)
James Haskell (Wasps)
Ben Morgan (Gloucester Rugby)
Chris Robshaw (Harlequins, captain)
Billy Vunipola (Saracens)
Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)

**Scrum halves**
Danny Care (Harlequins)
Lee Dickson (Northampton Saints)
Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

**Fly halves**
Owen Farrell (Saracens)
George Ford (Bath Rugby)
Stephen Myler (Northampton Saints)

Brad Barritt (Saracens)
Luther Burrell (Northampton Saints)
Kyle Eastmond (Bath Rugby)
Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby)
Billy Twelvetrees (Gloucester Rugby)

**Back threes**
Mike Brown (Harlequins)
Alex Goode (Saracens)
Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby)
Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs)
Semesa Rokoduguni (Bath Rugby)
Marland Yarde (Harlequins)

The following players will not be available for the2014 QBE Internationals: Alex Corbisiero (shoulder), Dan Cole (neck), Tom Croft (knee), Tom Johnson (neck), Geoff Parling (concussion), Chris Pennell (groin), Ed Slater (knee), Mako Vunipola (knee), Tom Youngs (shoulder).