Monday 07 October 2013 Written by: Adam

The Falcons second string welcome senior figures Warren Fury and Phil Godman into the ranks with both starting at scrum-half and fly-half respectively, while Michael Tait gets the nod at centre following a brief loan spell with Edinburgh Rugby.

Meanwhile there are three changes in the pack with Josh Hedley replacing Sean Tomes at second-row and Ben Morris coming in for Fraser McKenzie at blindside flanker. Ollie Hodgson rounds off the changes as he dons the No.8 jersey.

**Newcastle Falcons:** 15 Craig Willis, 14 Nathan Bailey, 13 Michael Tait, 12 Chris Harris, 11 Ollie Walker, 10 Phil Godman, 9 Warren Fury, 1 Gary Strain, 2 David Nelson, 3 Kieran Brookes, 4 Josh Hedley, 5 Will Witty, 6 Ben Morris, 7 Dan Temm, 8 Ollie Hodgson

**Replacements:** 16 George McGuigan, 17 James Hallam, 18 Trevor Davison, 19 Nick Cairns, 20 Anthony Rumis, 21 Jonny Burn, 22 Josh Bragman, 23 Luke Wilson