Monday 30 September 2013 Written by: Adam

No fewer than seven senior players have been given the nod with the most notable inclusions being Kieran Brookes and Fraser McKenzie into the pack.

Brookes replaces Scott Wilson at tight-head while David Nelson starts at hooker alongside Gary Strain. McKenzie and Daniel Temm come into the back-row to round off the changes upfront.

In the backline Nathan Bailey, Sean Brown and Andy Higgins are each handed starts.

Follow @FalconsRugby for regular score updates this evening with a full match report to follow the full-time whistle.

**Newcastle Falcons:** 15 Nathan Bailey, 14 Sean Brown, 13 Chris Harris, 12 Alex Crockett (c), 11 Andy Higgins, 10 Craig Willis, 9 Chris Pilgrim, 1 Gary Strain, 2 David Nelson, 3 Kieran Brookes, 4 Sean Tomes, 5 Will Witty, 6 Fraser McKenzie, 7 Daniel Temm, 8 Harrison Collins

**Replacements:** 16 George McGuigan, 17 James Hallam, 18 Trevor Davison, 19 Josh Hedley, 20 Ollie Hodgson, 21 Jonny Burn, 22 Josh Bragman, 23 Nick Cairns